PhD Ceremonies May 2019

1 May to 31 May 2019

8 May, 2019     
14.00 hrs.

PhD Ceremony Robbert C. Maatman
Promotor: Prof.dr. M. van Kleef;
Co-promotores: Dr. R.M.H. Roumen, Dr. M.R.M. Scheltinga, MMC Eindhoven/Veldhoven; Dr. S.M.J. van Kuijk
Title: ‘Anterior cutaneous nerve entrapment  syndrome (acnes): an analysis of various subtypes
and alternative treatment modalities’

16 May, 2019           
14.00 hrs.

PhD Ceremony Mari Elshout
Promotor: Prof.dr. C.A.B. Webers;
Co-promotor: Dr. J.S.A.G. Schouten, CWZ Nijmegen
Title: ‘Neovascular Age-Related Macular Degeneration in the Era of Value-Based Health Care’

22 May, 2019           
12.00 hrs.

PhD Ceremony Jeroen Deenik
Promotor: Prof.dr. P.N. Harten;
Dr. D.E. Tenback, CTP Veldzicht; Dr. I.J.M. Hendriksen, Living Active
Title: ‘Thinking inside the box; Changing lifestyle  to improve the health status of inpatients with severe mental illness’