PhD Ceremonies April 2019

1 April to 30 April 2019

12 April, 2019     
12.00 hrs.

PhD Ceremony Mor M. Dickman
Promotor: Prof.dr. R.M.M.A. Nuijts;
Co-promotores: Dr. T.J.M. Berendschot; Dr. F.J.H.M. van den Biggelaar.
Title: ‘Practice patterns and outcomes of corneal transplantation’

18 April, 2019            14.00 hrs.

PhD Ceremony Thyagi T. Ponnamperuma
Promotor: Prof.dr. M.W. De Vries;
Co-promotor: Dr. N.A. Nicolson.
Title: ‘Mental Health Problems in Sri Lankan Adolescents Exposed to the Tsunami and Other Traumatic Events’