Participating departments

The basic infrastructure of MHeNs encompasses 12 FHML departments, six of which are core departments to MHeNs. These departments have merged their research efforts into three divisions. The research infrastructure as well as the common research themes cut across the Divisions and, thereby, forge extensive links between the clinical and fundamental neurosciences. 

Core Departments

Non Core Departments